of County Judges

  • Hon. Joyce McKeeman, Pres.
  • Hon. Joel Page, V. P.
  • Hon. Jacqueline McClean, Treas.
  • Hon. Madeline Motta, Sec.

Notary Public

Gallery 3
Gallery 1

Pursuant to Act No. 160 of 2018, notaries public are now licensed by the Office of Professional Regulation (OPR), a division within the Office of the Secretary of State. Notaries public appointed prior to December 1, 2018 will continue to hold office until ten days after the expiration of the term of office of the judges whom appointed them, which is February 1, 2019. For more information, please see Notaries Public under the Office of Professional Regulation’s List of Professions.